Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864869415 A Single Man in Arlington, TN 41 / Information Technology

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of memphis
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of memphis. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite things are spending time with family and friends, going out to eat, sporting events, movies, music, church, sports, exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, going out to dinner, movies, music, sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty -- don't tell me that you love me and that you will never leave if you aren't completely certain. Love is much more than a feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, my kindness and loyalty to those I care about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a very sarcastic and playful sense of humor. Sometimes my sarcasm is taken out of context as seriousness.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis