Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864859514 A Single Woman in Capitola, CA 61 / Chiel Financial Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Capitola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Capitola, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Capitola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son is a composer of beautiful music. I enjoy great artists and love Monet. I respect the environment and delight in Nature. There's a lot more but you have to be curious to find out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking in the Redwoods and especially the endorphin rush from an uphill climb. I like to talk with friends on a deep level as well as having fun. I enjoy traveling and having new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sweet and kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful to be alive and thankful that I am healthy and strong.
  2. II am thankful for the love of my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my positive spirit and thre wisdom that allows me to see from a different point of view and evaluate what is.

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My favorite height for a man is 5'9 or 5'10.