Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864858510 A Single Woman in Monessen, PA 29 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monessen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california university of pennsylvania

Monessen, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monessen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life in a way that fosters creativity and compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing and spending time with my cat, Max.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a companion. I hope to find someone with personality, dependability, and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy, energetic person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Wicked" by Gregory Maguire. The book is the story of the Wizard of Oz from the perception of the Wicked Witch (Elphaba). I enjoy a range of stories and this book covered everything: fantasy, romance, comedy, political. The characters were very well developed and it was interesting to me to see how those characters interacted with one another leading up to the main conflicts of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life. Not just my blood family, but all of the people that I care about. We have a beautiful relationship that I would not trade for the world. It's not always sunshine and rainbows, but we will always be there for each other.
  2. Nursing. The field of nursing is now my career, but I have always felt a deep sense of duty associated with helping others. Nursing is both my job and my lifestyle.
  3. Colors. I enjoy drawing and painting when time permits and I have always been intriqued by colors. The way they can work together to becomes something all together different and the way that certain colors can influence mood is simply fascinating.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a creative person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I believe that some of the most exciting and paramount moments in a relationship can be found at the very beginning. Learning about other people is a passion of mine. I am interested in meeting someone who is not afraid to share with me - time, stories, emotions.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sookie stackhouse novels, the five people you meet in heaven, intensity

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

slingblade, v for vendetta, death becomes her