Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864857428 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NJ 27 / student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Hillsborough, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music of all kinds and learning about whatever topics spark my interest at any given moment. I love google!

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Listening to music, 2) Reading, 3) Call friends or family to catch up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for being so close and supportive throughout my life, and for being the best friend I've ever had as well as the most trustworthy.
  2. My father for always believing I was the best of the best, even when I wasn't, and for always enforcing the importance of education.
  3. My best friends for teaching me that, as much as people may love you, there is good and evil in every single person, and the only thing you have control of in life are your own actions and reactions.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Thoughtful

Music I like to listen to

marc anthony, frank reyes, jerry rivera, aventura, bob marley