Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864855821 A Single Man in Bel Air, MD 42 / Federal Government - Researcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bel Air, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a healthy life. That includes staying active, laughing a lot, and spending lots of time with friends and family. I am also passionate about Texas Longhorns football, Chips n Salsa, Regina Spektor, Nadal vs Federer, and relaxing on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend a lot of time outside staying active, just walking, or relaxing in the breeze. Especially at night when the sky is clear. I love the movies including the independent and foreign films. Art museums, live music, and sporting events are fun. I am into ping-pong and consider myself an extremely average player.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. It makes everything better.

The first thing people notice about me

I ask a lot of questions. It is the easiest way to stumble into an interesting conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ghost King by R.A. Salvatore. I have been reading Salvatore's fantasy novels for 20+ years. The characters are pretty much family. I am stuck with them at this point. Besides I enjoy the books. The good guys always win.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close-knit family
  2. freedom of expression
  3. continued health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to be funny. I wonder why no one ever notices ...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

dune, age of innocence, starter for 10

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, avatar, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction