Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864843613 A Single Man in Chesapeake, VA 31 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Traveling, Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Playing Sports, Running

The most influential person in my life has been

For them to always be honest and open with me!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of style

The last book I read and enjoyed

the schematics of a gentleman because it was written by me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Education
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my character!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

i am simple yet my mind is complex

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, greys, 24