Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864832428 A Single Woman in Surprise, AZ 44 / I am an Assistant Escrow Officer for a Title Company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Surprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Surprise, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Surprise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Church, going to Sporting Events, Listing to Music, Spending Time with my Family and living life. I love what I do and I do what I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Serving at my Church, watching my Son play his sports, going for walks, watching a good movie, going to sporting events, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Man that holds God, Family, Trust, Honor & Integrity as Top Priorities. I want a Man who I can share all levels if intimacy with and is not afraid to be a Spiritual Leader. I have a Son that I am raising to become a Godly Man and the Man that in in our life will need to have the same heart, walk and guidance.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that when someone meets me they feel like they can tell me anything. I have a calming personality that makes people feel at home, safe and secure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a God in Heaven and for his Mercy and Grace.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful and caring Family and Friends.
  3. I am thankful to be able to have the ability to work.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

My family is very important to me and we like to do family BBQ's and things. I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and I am very involved w/ my church. I have a strong sense of self worth and respect and believe that Jesus would want nothing less for me. I am a Genuine Woman with a good head on my shoulders, a loving heart and strong morals.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey