Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864818622 A Single Woman in Cleveland, TN 48 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading,listening to music, traveling,going to the movies,walking,dancing and conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding fun new things to do with my kids, Dancing, reading, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness,Honesty,and Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

Independance

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series is about vampires and has a romantic new view on them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family means everything to me.
  2. Close and caring friends.
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not stuck up or anything, just quiet until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

I have lived in more than 11 states since I was a Navy wife for 16 years. I'm originally from Indiana, have lived in Cleveland for 5 years now. Looking for a best friend to share my life and who is willing to open up and let me share his life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything mary higgins clark, star trek the next generation, the twilight series

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk in the clouds, it happened on night, the private eyes

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek the next generation, i love lucy, er