Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864814323 A Single Man in Venice, FL 32 / Machine shop owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: venice high and mcc

Venice, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Venice, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My future and well being of those I care about. I always try to plan ahead and be ready for the worst. People may call me pessimistic but more times than not being ready for the worst is better than it catching you off guard. As for something more present tense I would say I'm passionate about all things high tech, spending time with those that matter most to me and my family. Also escaping the world around me every now and then to unwind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out on my boat and relaxing on the weekends. I enjoy many outdoor activities but am also kind of a nerd. Occasionally you'll find me at the bars but I'm not one to close them down.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY, I can't emphasis this point enough. Don't lie to me, don't cheat on me, I don't do those things, I expect my partner to reciprocate. As for personality, I have a very...unique sense of humor and I've been told I'm kinda weird. So if that sounds like you we'll get along great. I'm mostly a homebody, I don't really like going out a lot and would prefer to cuddle and watch tv. Don't get me wrong though, a nice dinner out and a few drinks is always on the menu. Mostly what I'm looking for is someone who will love me for who I am, wants to get married and start a family, but most importantly so

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My business
  3. My good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I've been living in Florida since I was 10, originally from Jersey. About 10 years ago my father and I went into business together. My current goal in life is to get married and start a family. I'm not really good at these things but I'm an open book so if you have questions ask away.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road