Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864813721 A Single Man in McAlester, OK 46 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: McAlester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

McAlester, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in McAlester, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go play paintball with the kids,go to the movies,ride the ATV,just hang out with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my kids,going out to eat,going to the river,watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like her to be a christian and a good Mom to her kids. I am looking for a partner to share life with!

The first thing people notice about me

That I seam serious but I'm not that couldn't be farther from the truth. LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just got done with the Shack it is awesome it you haven't read it you need to. The only book that I am reading right now is the bible I am kind of skipping around in it, I'm in the book of James right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive and doing fine.
  2. I am thankful for my kids they are really great,I am lucky.
  3. I will be thankful when I find the right woman.:-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a hard question I will have to think about that for awhile. :-)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not in to no games I am a very honest and trust worthy person. Hope we met soon!!!! :-)

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational