Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864813622 A Single Woman in Perth Amboy, NJ 32 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Perth Amboy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Perth Amboy, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Perth Amboy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life and living it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to either be with friends and/or family, going to dinner and/or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone thats honest and genuine, that I can hold a conversation and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy all James Patterson books, recently finished the 7th target.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. Having a job in this economy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone that can share my interests, that I can talk to and make me laugh. I love to travel and plan spontaneous weekend getaways.