Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864812920 A Single Woman in Boca Raton, FL 58 / psychotherapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, family and friends and my ability to help others through my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, theater, art exhibits and lectures but I am equally happy spending the day at the beach. I am having fun learning how to play golf and can enjoy a friendly game of tennis. I also enjoy sporting events and cheering for my teams. When at home, I like to cook and curl up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone warm, smart, confident and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two terrific children, ages 23 & 20
  2. My close-knit extended family and amazing circle of friends
  3. My ability to pursue my interests and enjoy a fulfilling lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis