Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864811420 A Single Woman in Aliso Viejo, CA 51 / video production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Aliso Viejo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Aliso Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aliso Viejo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state fullerton. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus and relying on Him for guidance in life. He's given me a spirit of adventure and I live that to the fullest. Being single has given me the opportunity to explore so much of what life has to offer and I want to be able to share that with a partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my free time exercising with my dog and friends (who also have dogs)I love to travel and discover new places. My recharging time is spent throwing pottery on my wheel.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that I can respect for the humility and grace he's learned through the trials of life. The ability to laugh at himself and a self confidence that comes from a true peace within. A genuine love for others, a solid Christian walk, a easy sense of humor about life, an adventurous spirit, integrity and the ability to communicate what's inside.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and smile alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My amazing family
  3. My little troublemaker dog, Abbey (who I can't imagine life without!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm adventurous (travel, scuba, etc.). That aspect of my personality doesn't come out until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm really serious about my walk with Christ and am only interested in someone who is also solid in their faith.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football