Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864803025 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 33 / Insurance Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Heart related issues with children since my daughter had heart surgery at 4 months old. We should remember that when things seem down for us that so many others have it much worse than what we really think. I love to find joy in waking up in good health every day and trying to make the best of my life with my family and friends all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop, garden, and host family and friend get togethers throughout the year for events or just because.I'm also trying to do better about traveling like the idea of bed and breakfasts, sporting events even UFC matches, historical sites, or just leisure spots to be romantic with that special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and honesty. Can't have a relationship with out that, it's like creating the solid foundation of a great home for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like Water for Chocolate, even though I don't like a lot of chick flicks I love the folk style of this beautiful love story between two that are a true example of love knows know boundaries and they pursue each other throughout their lives even though prohobited from being together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family, even though small always there for each other.
  2. My beautiful and resilient daughter that has given me so much strength as a woman.
  3. My ambitious attitude that keeps me moving foward in life, friends,and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a very open person.I'm reserved at first but I am very honest with folks whether friends or family.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet