Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864798122 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 48 / Customer service/sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook! I am a master on the BBQ pit. I do pretty good in the kitchen as well. I enjoy taking care of the landscape around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

BBQ, yardwork, having a few beers and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to taste my BBQ and have a beer with me. :) No really I just would like to meet someone nice and loyal who would be interested in a relationship rather it be friendship or more. Someone that easily gets along with others and has a good personality is probably most important .

The first thing people notice about me

That Im an old school gentleman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Surviving a major car accident in 1989. I am thankful for my second chance.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my family. I am very close with both parents as well as my older brother and younger sister.
  3. I am thankful for my health and the obstacles I overcame with them in the early nineties due the accident.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than meets the eye. I have more to offer than most realize.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a laid back happy go lucky guy who is looking for companionship with a nice sincere woman. I don't have a particular type so please don't be shy. I have never done this before and there is a lot of information that I don't feel is relevant however if you want to know something please don't hesitate to ask.I currently live with my parents. My father has some health issues that warranted the decision to come back home. His health is improving and I would like to find a new place close by allowing me to continue caring for their yard as well as be there when needed, next to finding my soul mate my family is most important to me.