Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864797321 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 45 / Registered Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university of kokomo
  • Religion: Christian

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university of kokomo. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passsionate about my family. I will do whatever they need to make them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to watch tv or read a book. I also enjoy catching up with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is generous, caring, funny, laid back, and likes to have fun. But, also honest and sincere and will treat me the way they would like to be treated.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person. I like to help and take care of people. I am very loyal to my friends and family. I will do anything I can for someone I care about. I'm easy to get along with and enjoy talking and spending time with my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Series. It was a great romantic love story. Any type of mystery/drama or sci-fi series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my career.
  3. I am thankful that my children and I are healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a truly good hearted person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a good listener. I'm a mom of two children who do come first to me. I'm new to dating after 17 years. I like to relax at night and sometimes drink a beer after work. I love watching football games especially my sons games and the Colts games. I am hard working when it comes to my career. I'm a bit of a softie when it comes to people, I tend to want to see the good in them first. If there is anything else you want to know, send me a message.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, greys anatomy, theater movies