Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864797115 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 32 / Telecommunications

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: missouri state university (smsu)
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from missouri state university (smsu). I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family, friends, traveling, books, church, technology, board games, cooking, baking, music, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends or family, volunteering with youth group (I've been working with them for about 3 years now, it's amazing and challenging at the same time), reading a book, and watching some of my favorite TV shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves the Lord, is fun to be with, and is caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my relationship with God, and who He is in my life. I am so thankful for what He has done in my life and what He is doing.
  2. I am thankful for my family and my friends and what their relationships mean to me.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities I've had to travel and how that has shaped and influenced me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

One of my good friends and I brew our own beer. A little over a year ago he and I decided to give it a shot and we've been having fun with it ever since. It's a pretty interesting process and so far each time we've had a pretty tasty beer in the end.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

lord of the rings (all 3), the shack, for the love of

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, chuck, the office