Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864786220 A Single Woman in Jackson, MS 30 / Dental student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, faith, music, literature, and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing the piano, reading, running, spinning, playing tennis, and hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. My parents are the most selfless people I have ever met. THey have raised my sister and me to be strong, independent, kind women and I will be forever thankful for that. My sister is one of my best friends. We talk almost everyday.
  2. My drive. I am an extremely hardworking, goal-oriented individual. I have very clear ideas about my professional ambitions and am excited about the future and all that it will hold for me.
  3. My talents. I was a piano performance major in college. Music and art are an outlet for me. I enjoy sitting down at my piano to unwind after a stressful day. I love to share my music with others as well.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

mercy, private practice, the biggest loser