Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864785618 A Single Man in Avondale, AZ 38 / Work for penske truck leasing in the rental office, second job part time bartender at a reataurant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Avondale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Avondale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Avondale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music, my family and friends, my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, taking my dog out to catch frisbee, playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good person who is willing to experience new things and be spontaneous in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobit, it is about a short man called a Hobit who was chosen to go on a quest to help the dwarfs get back their gold that a dragon stole from them. I loved this story because it talks about this Hobit just decides to leave everything he had ever know and loved to step out into the unknown to help people that he didn't know at all. Which led him on some crazy and very dangerous adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family. My parents most of all.
  2. Having my sister and her family here in arizona with me.
  3. I am so thankful that I got out of Indiana and moved to Arizona. It was one of the best decisions that I have made for myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How honest that I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, shawshank redemption, 300