Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864785216 A Single Man in Chino Hills, CA 39 / Accounting & Tax

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Chino Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly pomona
  • Religion: Christian

Chino Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Chino Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly pomona. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and riding my motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Peaceful

The first thing people notice about me

Calm demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - Mom & 2 older brothers
  2. My nephew and niece
  3. God blessing me with peace in my heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama