Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864782318 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 55 / Management

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my support system and no matter what, are always there for me, without being judgemental, as I am for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, friends and the man in my life. Other than that, there is no any one thing I would prefer, as long as I'm enjoying myself while spending time with others, helping others or just spending time alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is content with where they are in life and know what they want. Must be hard working and willing to take the extra steps to make their relationship work. Not avoid issues to avoid an arguement but work thru it.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll read just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most importantly are my children. My children and family will always be very important to me and what I am most thankful for.
  2. Stability, financially and emotionally. I can support myself without depending on someone else and I don't get emotional over things I can't control.
  3. My health. I am able to enjoy life without health issues to hold me back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very compasionate and am fun to be with once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to be on the quiet side until I get to know you and vice versa.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama