Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864781914 A Single Man in Sun Prairie, WI 31 / US Army National Guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sun Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sun Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sun Prairie, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read and I love to drive. It is soothing to walk out to my car, turn the key, and take off. Enjoy the trip to anywhere. See the sights and cherish the good ones. I love to sit on the couch or lay on the floor and relax listening to music and reading a book with my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Again it is reading books. Sometimes I get on my game consoles and play with friends online. Or take a quick cruise and say hi to friends at their work or home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not sure. I have never had a relationship. It probably will be patience. I will most likely fumble the first few encounters. It takes me a little time to get used to new situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My size. I am hard to miss. My friends tell me it is the way I walk and the expression that I show the world. When I speak, I generally am polite unless insulted. Then I am reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is hard to describe just one book. Each has its' own qualities and quirks that you just have to get down and really understand. Nearly every book I pick up and read can be bad or good, but I still enjoy experiencing the authors imagination.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a loving and trustworthy family.
  2. That I am able to serve my Country.
  3. I have an Opportunity to go to College and that I feel ready to take it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have never really thought about what other people think of me. Just take me as I am, a good hardworking person. If I offer a hand to help, take it for I am not looking for anything in return.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I believe in protecting my friends and family. You may insult me, but if you insult them, I will bring down the hammer and straighten you out.I have just returned from a Deployment in Iraq. I tore up my knee while in Iraq and the Army is repaired it for me down in Fort Knox. I am home in Sun Prairie and continuing my Rehab. I check my email every other day or so.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

the runelords, mistborn, dark heart, david weber, military history

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

puddle of mudd, theory of a dead man, montgomery gentry, theory of a dead man, oldies

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

man on fire, man on fire, venus wars

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV