Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864601111 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 33 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. I have been to Spain, France, Jamaica, the Bahamas, and many states in the U.S. I really enjoy playing softball and volleyball. I have played both for many years and I remain active in both. I really want to start my own company soon and am working towards that as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to play/watch sports. I would much rather play a sport to stay in shape than just working out. I really enjoy spending time with friends and hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty. I think it is very important to be very open about all intentions.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. My immediate family is very supportive and fun.
  2. I am thankful for friends who I can laugh and cry with. Friends of whom I can obtain and give advice.
  3. I am thankful for my life experiences that have shaped who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama