Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3864580017 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 72 / semi-retired educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wwu

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wwu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having good friends, meaningful conversation, pets, cooking, being outdoors, learning new things, gardening, reading good books, watching great movies, etc!

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, reading, watching telly, visiting with friends, digging in the garden, puttzing around the house, being outside as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend who likes to take in a movie or a hike or cook dinner together, who is interesting, fun, likes to laugh and who is kind-hearted to all living things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am good at putting people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society which is WWII historical fiction and very moving. I love history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health, optimism and good luck
  2. my education, great job and my garden
  3. my family and friendships (not in this order!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my insight

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

good dancer! good cook! fun to be with!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the geurnsy literary and potato peel pie society, the grapes of wrath, guernsey literary society

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction