Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #386391232 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 23 / Personal lines producer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western nebraska community college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about my family, my future and being the best I can be. I'm always willing to go to the next step to make my future better for myself and my family. I'm very passionate about softball working out and being healthy. Very passionate about helping people as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to watch sports, and have a beer with my closest friends. play softball and be out doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

For a guy to appreciate the little things. For someone to actually listen and support my decisions I make. For someone to stand by my side and never leave. I believe it's a team effort. For someone to give me there all because I know for a fact I would do the same for them

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. And my sneeze.. I have a little girl sneeze . It's a little odd but I've been told that it's cute... Whatever works I guess haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 love languages

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people. How much I'm willing to go that extra mile just to make sure they are okay.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

22 jump street wedding crashers, .. not sure haha, batman teenage mutant ninja turtles spider man