Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3863455326 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 65 / registered nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and times we share

I typically spend my leisure time

gathering with my family, quiet times by myself, going to places

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassionate,loving and caring as much as I care for him.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincere greetings with a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book given by my sister for my birthday -LIFE'S GREATEST PLEASURE. Learn to love life in most simple ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. closeness with my family
  2. my health and well being as well as my family
  3. my family and my own stability in life and success in my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have my private life private

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I love pets.!

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional