Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #386298333 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 25 / Youth Theatre/Dance Instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pikes peak community college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from pikes peak community college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Veganism. Adventure. Nature. The Arts. Conservation. Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, dance, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate for the environment and animals, trust, loyalty, humor, romance

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or Height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My experiences and the people I met along the way
  2. My family that was given me support
  3. My dog who loves me unconditionally

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, the lord of the rings trilogy, x-men