Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3862721324 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 45 / Veterinary technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Pagan

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets, music, hiking, the outdoors, & tattoos

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my time hiking, sleeping in when I can (cause I'm a full time student & I work), & spending time with people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & respect are important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had time for some leisurely reading! Right now all I read are nursing books :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother, I can always go to him when I need help.
  2. That I have finally gone back to school to further my education.
  3. Living in the beautiful mountains of WNC & enjoying what they have to offer!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am shy at first but once I feel comfortable...watch out!