Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3860035420 A Single Woman in Lexa, AR 45 / manager at a retail store

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Lexa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexa, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, movies, and just companionship

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching TV, watching movies, walking, doing things with my child and go riding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life it self. Thankful for the job that I have and my family.
  2. My child is my life.
  3. being able to own my own things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight series, harlequin books, midnight embrace

Music I like to listen to

reba mcintire, nicleback, lady antebellum, poison, def leppard

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

destinations 1,2,3, pelmam 123, mother-in-law

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama