Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3860007431 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 61 / chef

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family faith pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, looking at movies my grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be 6'3 or 6'4 tall African American man, that is horniest, loving and don't play games.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm loving, horniest and easy to talk too

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read very much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For life, health. For my Mother
  2. Think God and all the thing that he's done for me
  3. I'm thankful for my family and for my Church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for life, love and for people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to cook