Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3859974019 A Single Man in Houston, TX 46 / Basic Science Research

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very interested in music education and performance, in my case classical music. Besides this, I'd really like to meet a special someone. . .

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time I like to read, maybe watch movies, exercise or work on projects. I like to do things with friends-- watch a video, go out to eat, stuff like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for many things, but I suppose the one overriding quality I'm looking for is the desire to have a family.

The first thing people notice about me

Well...people think I'm very nice. I think I listen well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the prize-winning "Lords of Finance." The author took a dry, crusty subject and infused it with completely relatable human drama. I picked it in the hopes of learning something about economics, but the writing itself was beautiful, and the story read like a novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my education.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends.
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunity to be involved with music and music education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On the one hand, I think my experience in academia (work/school) has informed my personality-- I tend to be curious about a lot of things. On the other hand, in my 'down' time I like to be simple-- sometimes I wish I had a tail like a dog, so I could just wag it and let people know I'm okay. *laughs*

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

right now, "the king's speech", no favorite, just enjoy watching, just enjoy watching. :-)

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other