Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3859957025 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 29 / Student - in my last semester to receive my Bachelors of Fine Arts.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live music, theater, movies, arts of any kind (usually modern art and/or graphic design), time with family, hanging out with friends, going out on the town, and going to church when I get a chance...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movie nights, reading is a pleasure that I get to indulge in during my breaks from school and miss throughout, going out with my girl friends, and family time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This Christmas break I read the Twilight Saga, a friend bought me the first book (Twilight) and I couldn't hold back from reading the rest of the series in that 3-week period. I guess I loved it because it's something I don't usually read but it just brought out the "teen" in me, first love and all. Who doesn't love a good romance novel? :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they're supportive and loving.
  2. I'm also thankful for the greatest girlfriend's in the whole world - they know me so well, have always been there and love me unconditionally.
  3. I'm extremely thankful for God's love.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Thoughtful