Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3859936314 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 45 / Compliance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming stonger in my faith, which is my lifes work. Followed very closely by taking care of my family, and last but not least being passionate. Yes I realize that I have listed more than one passion, but honestly how could I list just one when they are all very high on my passion list! Besides I think I have more than enough passion to spend on each one!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends and making everyone's favorite meals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of character.

The first thing people notice about me

My fun personality. Everyone always has a great time when they are around me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been studying the Bible--there are a lot of nuggets in there! I tend not to read much else because I have to read A LOT in my line of work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. faith
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am true to myself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

you'll love the accent, it's from the island! You will have to figure out which one!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

do not have a favorite, do not have one, kenny g/najee, none, none

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, none, none

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

animal planet, avatar, don"t have one