Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #38597328 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 48 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, fullerton. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, and exploring the world around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy family, friends and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my partner in life to enjoy adventures, laughing and sharing a trusting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Where'd you Go, Bernadette

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health and well-being.
  3. I am thankful for the love and support that I have in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography