Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3859657127 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Nonprofit Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, spending quality time with my family, friends, soccer, traveling and reggae music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends and family, traveling, reading and trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the amazing family I have been blessed with and can be myself with.
  2. I am thankful for my fun loving, open minded and supportive friends.
  3. I am thankful for God's grace through the good and bad times.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field