Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3859624933 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, going to sporting events, and spending plenty of time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy attending sporting events and spending quality time with my family. I also enjoy spending the day at the dog park with dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is in love with God. Someone who is willing to let their guard down and is willing to be a man and guide his family.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am fun spirted and it shows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My family.
  3. Being able to wake up in the morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish more people would realize is that I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football