Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3859468031 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 53 / Law Firm Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships. Maintaining good, healthy relationships with my family and friends. Simply enjoying their company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or family over a meal. If alone, reading a good book, watching a great movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality is impossible. Once you get past the issues of attraction to one another and interest, a great friend. Character, honor, honesty, loyalty. You'll be able to tell a lot by what your friends think of you!

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, loving and generous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and close friends.
  2. Health and a job I love.
  3. Coffee. Sad, but true.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm