Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858721023 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 32 / I am a courier between Eugene and Portland, home every night!

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food and travel are things I am very passionate about. I love to try new foods and I love to eat my faves. I have always said, "I'll try anything once." I don't get to travel enough, but it is something I thoroughly enjoy, whether short or long distances, it is all about the experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I tend to be a bit of a geek, lol. I love to read and more often than not what I'm reading is a Sci-Fi or Fantasy book, unless I'm working on improving my people skills. If I'm with someone athletic, and it's summer time, I love to go hiking on the various trails around Oregon. And if I'm with family or a group of people one of my favorite things is playing board games of all types.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability and open-mindedness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, supporting, quirky, goofy family.
  2. Being in good health.
  3. Not living in a society where arranged marriages are the norm, lol

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Good listener