Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858719126 A Single Man in Springvale, ME 57 / aircraft tech.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Springvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Springvale, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springvale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to go hunting with my son and dad.i love being in the woods.walking or hiking very interested in doing more of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoy taking long walks.always love to dance.and love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

happy and down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

a smlie and attiude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family,including my 3 amesome grandkids ,which are 6 yrs and 5 yrs old.3 yr old grand daughter.
  2. my health,i try to get to the gym as often as i can.
  3. my job.that i am very greatful for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good heart and caring dad and happy grandfather.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

i have spent 15 yrs raising my kids by myself,so i am ready to start living life.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show