Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858699429 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / landscape architect

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

design,ecology, geology, live music,anthropology, ancient civilisations, astonomy, sciences, ....

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, walk in cities or nature ,live music,spend time with friends,museums, surf net,

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion/ patience/ passion, sensuality, optimism. kindness, faithfulness, more extraverted than i am,

The first thing people notice about me

that i am shy and quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and familly
  2. having found a activity which i love and which has so much possibilities
  3. believing that life can be positively unpredictable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not as shy once i feel more at ease (which might take a while..)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

i am definitely not a social butterfly...can explain if asked.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera