Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858699027 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 52 / Software sales and Self-employed business owner (part-time)

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my faith, making a difference, health & wellness, personal development, music, exercise, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have alot of 'leisure' time but happy hour with friends, movies, concerts, working out, theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for integrity in people. I'm looking for someone that is the same person with me as they are with their family, their work, their church.I like good conversation and someone who's passionate about something. I love to travel and hope to do more of that in the next phase of my life so it would be great to find someone to enjoy that with. Good music, good food, good wine or beer...these are the simple pleasures in life.My faith is important to me and I'm looking for someone that shares that belief and is looking to fulfill their God-given purpose.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, guess you'd have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Restless. Weaving the threads of life together to figure out why I'm here and what my purpose is. Very thought provoking plus I read through it with a bunch of friends so great conversations happened.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods grace. So thankful He gives me what I need and not what I deserve.
  2. My kids.
  3. My business that challenges me personally and professionally to grow and become the best I can be so I can help others be the best they can be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an introvert by nature but don't always come across that way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the noticer, the shack, the image

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, downton abbey, biography