Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858697822 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 52 / Finance Manager in Construction Company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is travel. I love to see different places and meet different people. It can be an escape from our day to day life where you can learn and experience the rest of the world or just do nothing and lay on the beach. I also like to try different types of activities and sports, even if I end up being not so good at them.

I typically spend my leisure time

It is hard to say what I enjoy in my leisure time. It depends upon the time of year or week that has just passed. I enjoy being outside in nature or just walking around and people watching, going out with friends to just laugh and have fun, spending time with my nieces and nephews. And occasionally spending time alone to just relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and Happiness
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Stability and Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working