Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858695130 A Single Man in Lebanon, MO 39 / Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lebanon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting up on my days off, getting ready and driving anywhere. To see whats out there. When I cant go out, I love playing with my kids...

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks and personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm....not sure. You tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Never judge a book by its cover. You never know what is in between till you look...

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

grease, last of the mohicans, hangover