Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858694923 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 60 / administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would have to say I am most passionate about my family. They keep me focused and help define who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching a good movie on TV, going to the gym (even though I havent been for several months since my gym partner became ill!)

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is a good conversationist

The first thing people notice about me

Good question......I really don't know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have a Little Faith - Mitch Albom

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and granddaughters
  2. my good health
  3. Last, but not least, I am thankful that I am still gainfully employed in this economy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the color of my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I would feel most comfortable "getting to know" someone through the exchange of emails prior to us actually meeting.