Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858694224 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 64 / area manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach. it gives me peace and serenity. I had achieved most of my goals in life for which I am grateful. I am not referring to money or materialism,. High self-esteem, self worth,solve situations, not stay in them and a belief in a higher power

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to landscape, I have a gift to be able to fix anything, I enjoy shopping But most of all being on the beach is by far number one

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that will be completely open with me, share their feelings,will just love me for who I am, including my strengths and my weaknesses

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not an avid book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children and 3 grandkids. the fact my mom is still alive at 89
  2. The gifts that God has given me and I don't mean materialism
  3. My ability to help others and to reach out to people in need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Gee, that's hard. Have to think about this one

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am relitively non self-centered. When the football season is here, please don't bother me when the Giants are on

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis