Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858686032 A Single Woman in Somers, CT 46 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Somers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Somers, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somers, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with people I care about. Of course that would be my son but also my family and friends. I very much enjoy the outdoors...hiking, camping, and just being outside instead of in the house. Travel is also something I greatly enjoy. I hope to see a lot more of the world in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

socializing, hiking, day trips, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is always honest and straightforward with me. It is important that he treats people nicely, not just me but his family, friends and even strangers. I want someone that I can have a lot of fun with and who shares my positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Million Dollar Matchmaker's "How to be your Own Matchmaker"- I just felt like I should read-up a bit before starting this whole dating thing. It's a fun read and time will tell if it really works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 6 year old son.
  2. My good friends.
  3. My travels past and future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.. I'm not very mysterious..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

Feel free to ask, I'll tell you whatever you want to know.