Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858679434 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 62 / administrative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: upper iowa university
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from upper iowa university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. Although my children live in other parts of the country, I see them as often as I can and keep up with their lives. My job has always been very important to me, and and I choose to let it occupy much of my time in order to keep busy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard in an environment where it's neccessary to multi-task and complete projects accurately and on-time. In my leisure time, I usually seem to be aware of my stress level and I know whether I need the relaxation of lying around the house just resting and watching TV, working on a project at home, or the stimulation of going out and seeking adventure. So the three things I most enjoy doing are relaxing/working at home, exploring the area, or auto racing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two children, who are both grown, living on their own, and making me a proud father.
  2. I am thankful to be happy, reasonably healthy, and fairly successful in life.
  3. Finally, I'm thankful for the friends I have and the wonderful people I've met all around the world.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal