Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858676023 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 54 / owner gourmet food and wine store

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I enjoy watching football and baseball. I enjoy working out at the gym or walking memorial park. I love to go to the theater and see live performances. I also enjoy live music performances.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing at home reading a book, listerning to music. I enjoy cooking a special meal or trying a new reciepe. I enjoy watching a movie at home or going out. I love to go for a massageit is relaxing and helps your overall well being. I like spending time with people I enjoy. I also enjoy taking a day trip just getting away from my everyday life is leisure it self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two sons and the relationship I have formed with them. I am thankful that they are healthy and happy.
  2. I am thankful for my wonderful friends who have been by my side during difficult times and joyous occassions. I am thankful for there loyalty and friendship.
  3. I am thankful for my job and creating a place people enjoy comming to. I enjoy the challenges everyday. I enjoy the creativity of my job and the diversity of it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful