Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858641526 A Single Woman in Evans, GA 38 / Civil Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Evans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Evans, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Evans, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, sports, socialize, laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, sports, going out

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is confident in who he is, that would be the same with everyone. Caring, successful and fun to be around. Somebody who enjoys having friends and family around. Who is a partner and a team player. Loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

i think i have a pleasant personality. i like people to feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

uhmmmm!!! i read different stuff. it all depends in what i feel like, i can read magazines or books related to my career, but also i like magazines like the economist and, like any other girl i like the don't make me any smarter ones like ok! or star!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

it has happened to me several times that people feels intimidated because they think i'm good looking and therefore not approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

nop. pretty straight forward. just be honest.