Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3858638822 A Single Woman in Medford, WI 54 / Director of Product Certification and Product Management at a window company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my belief in God and would not date someone who did not believe in God; I love to play volleyball (I play every Wednesday night); I love to dance (pop music mainly); and I enjoy watching extreme sports (motocross is one of my favorites because my son used to race and is a huge fan).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play backyard volleyball and to take walks; I enjoy shopping (I love to get a good bargain); and I enjoy travelling and take at least one trip a year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children give me so much in life and while they can be trying at times, they bring so much joy into my life.
  2. I am very thankful for all of the past experiences I've had in my life because I was able to learn positives from each of them (making me a much better person).
  3. I'm grateful for having good health and try to stay aware of the things I need to do to maintain my health such as diet and excercise (although I am a comfort food eater at times).

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive